The Polar Bear Attack #1

20131203-153041.jpg
Thousands of them, maybe millions. They flood the streets of Flanhatten. They’ve killed millions of us, mostly because people would try to hug them. But don’t think that we’re innocent, before the war , we destroyed the polar bear home planet of earth.

Now Billy Bear( by the way, we are also polar bears), must defend us. The problem is, Billy Bear is in a coma! Dun! Dun! DAH! So now it’s up to me. Sucks, right? That’s what I thought. Anyways, now I,(Rory Bear) must destroy them.

The UPB has sent me to a training camp called PBS(polar bears superior). I hate it here, but I will do it for my planet. I’m currently learning how to fly a Salmon Sailer 2000. It is a slim, fish-shaped fighter plane.

I must defend my world and defeat the evil polar bears, if I don’t, then humanity, whoops, I mean bearanity will not exist for long.

One thought on “The Polar Bear Attack #1”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *