Youtube and Me

As you might know, I am a youtuber. Not a famous one or anything, but I enjoy making videos. Right now I make gaming videos on the Ipad, soon I will start making videos on the computer. On my channel I do play throughs on games like smash bandits, Scribblenauts, Badland, and battleship Craft. If you watch my videos and would like me to play a specific game, you can email me or comment what game you would like. You can find my channel on youtube by searching DeadDeed.

One thought on “Youtube and Me”

  1. Ah, Youtube. I also have a channel, if you want to check it out, here it is.http://m.youtube.com/user/scepkile?desktop_uri=%2Fuser%2Fscepkile
    Having a channel is a great way to do what you love. You can express creativity, humor, and inspiration with one. It is a large commitment, and I do spend a lot of time editing and composing the best videos I can make. Before I had a channel, Youtube was just a website for watching cats play on a keyboard. But now I realize that it really can be more than that.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *